Logo Eurosolar

Award Ceremony

The award ceremony will take place in cooperation with EUROSOLAR Luxembourg on Friday, 15 November 2019, at Belval Campus in Luxembourg. The award ceremony will be supplemented by a content programme. We are looking forward to top-class guests such as Claude TURMES (Minister for the Energy) or Carole DIESCHBOURG (Minister for the Environment, Climate and Sustainable Development). Please find the program flyer here.