Logo Eurosolar

Brochure for download: Award winners from 1994 - 2008

Winners of European Solar Prize 2014 honored in Rome

ESP2014 Saal zugeschnitten

EUROSOLAR recognizes outstanding projects and initiatives of towns and municipalities, companies, local associations, architects and individuals through its annual European Solar Prize, now in its 21st year.

In 2014, a panel of international judges selected eight winners from five countries. The achievements of the honorees were documented through a special tribute presentation. The recipients of the European Solar Prize 2014 came from Australia, Italy, UK, Uganda, Germany and Switzerland.

Posted in Archive European Solar Prize

Continue Reading

  • 1
  • 2