Logo Eurosolar

Board of EUROSOLAR Russia


Alferov Zhores I.
President of the St Petersburg Academic University — Nanotechnology Research and Education Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Nobel Prize Laureate in Physics


Andreev Vjacheslav M.
Professor, Ioffe Physical Technical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences

Bessolova Olga A.
Chairwoman of the Committee for Improving the Quality of Life of Moscovites of Public Chamber of the Moscow City, Public Chamber of the Moscow City

Bubnov Gregory G.
Rector and President of the Moscow Institute of Technology Moscow Institute of Technology

Eidelman Boris L.
Director, Telecom-STV

Ginzburg Alexander S.
Deputy Director, A.M. Obukhov Institute of Atmospheric Physics of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Hengst Thomas
Head of Customer Relations, Meyer Burger, Meyer Burger

Kekelidze George N.
Managing Partner, Solution Providing Agency GO2RU

Koshelev Alexander A.
General Director of "SVYAZ-ENGINEERING", Chairman of the Board of Directors of "GREENMAX" , "SVYAZ-ENGINEERING"

Lebedev Larion A.
General Dicrector, GNTTs EPT

Palz Wolfgang
Founder of the World Council for Renewable Energy (WCRE)

Thiessen Klaus
Photovoltaics Consultant, Berlin-Adlershof Technology Park

Composition of the Board

  • Kekelidze George N. - Chairman of the Board
  • Eidelman Boris L.
  • Thiessen Klaus
  • Zakharenkov Alexander G.

Posted in Russia

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.